Munna (2007) Bagawat Ek Jung | Prabhas | South Action

We are promoting this Dailymotion video for entertainment and education purpose only.

Trending South Indian Movies

Important Information about movie Munna (Bagawat Ek Jung)

Munna, or Bagwat Ek Jung Hindi Dubbed, is an action crime film that was made in Indian Telugu language (South Indian) and directed by Vamshi Paidipally. It was produced by Dil Raju. Prabhas and Ileana Da’Cruz star in the lead roles. In supporting roles, Prakash Raj and Kota Srinivasa Rao are played by Rahul Dev. Due to excessive post-production, the film was repeatedly delayed. The film was released on 27 April 2007.

Later, the film was remade in Bangladesh as Amar Challenge starring Shakib Kan. It was also dubbed in Tamil as Vetri Thirumagan, twice in Hindi as Bagawat Ek Jung, and finally in 2019 as MunnaDon.

Story of Movie Munna (Bagawat Ek Jung)

Munna, a college student, has one goal: to kill Kakha the mafia boss. He holds the whole city in his hands. Srinivasa Rao, a honest politician, tirelessly works to expose Kakha. However, he is murdered. Munna’s classmate Nidhi falls for him. The twist is that Kakha, Munna’s estranged father, tried to sell his mother and was responsible the deaths of Munna and her young sister. Aatma, another city don, invites Munna into his circle, but he declines. 

The mind game begins. Kakha’s second wife, his son and daughter, leave him to join Munna. Munna discovers that Aatma was working with Kakha after a series of incidents, including the death of his best friend. 

They plan to kill Munna in an industrial factory. But Aatma suddenly turns against Kakha, Munna, and all of a sudden they are dead. Aatma is betrayed by Kakha, and Kakha murders her. After he has lost everything he had worked for, he commits suicide by shooting himself. Munna finally succeeds in taking revenge on Kakha.

Star Cast of Movie Munna (Bagawat Ek Jung)

  • Prabhas as Mahesh, alias Munna
  • Ileana D’Cruz as Nidhi
  • Prakash Raj as Kamalakar alias Khakha
  • Kota Srinivasa Rao as Minister Srinivasa Rao
  • Rahul Dev as Aatma
Previous MovieMirapakay (Khallas) 2011 |Ravi Teja | South Hindi Dubbed
Next MovieBeqabu (1996) | Sanjay Kapoor, Mamta Kulkarni


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here